The purpose of the Advisory Board is to further the growth and interest in Wipe Out Kids’ Cancer by providing a foundation for volunteer and leadership opportunities.  Our current Advisory Board members are:

Ms. Marilyn Augur
Ms. Gina Betts
Mr. Lawrence Bock
Ms. Ann Cain
Mr. W. Mark Costolo II
Ms. Mary Dowling
Mr. Jeff Fehlis
Ms. Rosemary Hagger Vaughan
Ms. Janie Hamner
Ms. Paula Hill Stasser
Ms. Gayle Horton
Ms. Debbie Ingram
Ms. Barbara Kovacevich
Ms. Danette LaCosta
Mr. and Mrs. Alison and Mike Malone
Ms. Kimberly Mudge Durham
Mr. Brian Nadurak
Mr. Glenn Pfenninger
Ms. Ann Podeszwa
Ms. Deborah Sheikh
Ms. Connie Yates

For information regarding our Board of Regents please contact: Diane Busbee at or call 214-987-4662